Skip to main content
An error has occurred. Error: Top Nav is currently unavailable.

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed for lunch from 12 noon to 1p.m.
View the Calendar for holiday hours.

Contact Information

Township of East Zorra-Tavistock
Box 100, 90 Loveys Street
Hickson ON  N0J 1L0
Phone: 519.462.2697
Fax: 519.462.2961
ezt@ezt.ca

Website Information

© 2014 Township of East Zorra-Tavistock

Township of East Zorra-Tavistock

Councillors

Deputy Mayor
Don Edmiston


595785 Hwy #59
R.R. #6
Woodstock ON N4S 7W1

Home: 519.788.0640
Email: dedmiston@ezt.ca

Councillor - Ward 1
Margaret Lupton


306-199 Hope St East
Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0

Home: 519.412.0065
Email: mlupton@ezt.ca

Councillor - Ward 1
Phil Schaefer


47 John St
Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0

Home: 519.655.3932
Email: pschaefer@ezt.ca

Councillor - Ward 2
Scott Rudy


596117 Strathallan Road
RR #6
Woodstock, ON N4S 7W1

Mobile: 519.535.8624
Email: srudy@ezt.ca

Councillor - Ward 3
Matthew Gillespie


222 Blandford Street
Innerkip ON N0J 1M0

Mobile: 519.462.2697
Email: mgillespie@ezt.ca

Councillor - Ward 3
Jeremy Smith


PO Box 363
Innerkip ON N0J 1M0

Mobile: 519.536.6363
Email: jsmith@ezt.ca

Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved - EZT